Home / About LTS / Faculty and Staff

Name Position Department

Amanda Butler

LTSummer Coordinator

Anharad Llewelyn

Arts Chair , ,

Anna Bean

Drama Teacher

Beth Bove

Director of Upper School Student Life

Chelley Tifft

Director of Marketing and LTSummer ,

Colleen Fiore

Director of Support Services , ,

Courtney Callo

Director of Institutional Advancement & LTStudies International ,

Dana Tifft

Director of Operations

Deb MacDonald

English ,

Erika Tyler

Music ,

Erin Tarantino

LTSummer Instructor

Francois Secordel

French and LTStrings , ,

Geoffrey Gee

Upper School Music Director ,

Hakan Brosnan

Art & Yearbook ,

Irene Goyette


James Gallen


Jen Rosenthal

Science and Middle School IB Coordinator ,

Jeremy Crumb

Systems Manager

Jill Burke

Support Services

Jody Sanderson