Home / AnnouncementsPage 2

 
 
  • Monday, April 2

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: There will be a lunch meeting for the 6th and 7th graders at lunch Monday, April 2nd in the Kiva about your trip to Boston. LUNCH...

  • Friday, March 30

    Friday, March 30

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: There will be a lunch meeting for the 6th and 7th graders at lunch Monday, April 2nd in the Kiva about your trip to Boston.  School...

  • Thursday, March 29

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Come to the Mac Madness Mac and Cheese Cook Off tonight from 5-6:45.  Admission is $5. Vote for your favorite! IB Information night starts...

  • Wednesday, March 28

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: All E-class Napersize students please bring a pillow and blanket to class on Friday. There will be a meeting for those in the spring musical Thursday at 3:15 in...

  • Tuesday, March 27

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: There will be no full Ambassador Lunch today, but Courtney does need to see Ilsa, Ava and Ben.  We can meet in Courtney’s Office....

  • Monday, March 26

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Due to Senator Dick Sears’ visit to LTS, we will be extending lunch time and adjusting classes to be two minutes shorter. MONDAY 3-26 0:46...

  • Friday, March 23

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: There will be a softball meeting during break on Friday.  All interested students in grades 6-12 should attend. All 8-12 grade boys and girls who...

  • Thursday, March 22

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: All 6th & 7th graders stay in the theatre right after morning meeting. This will cause them to be about 5 minutes late to their...

  • Wednesday, March 21

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Penguin Plunge Meeting 2nd break today 1:59–2:09 in the Conference Room -all interested invited to attend!  Kira, Olivia, Chamberland, Kat, Nick O., Nora, Abigail McChesney, Molly...

  • Tuesday, March 20

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: 6th & 7th graders volunteering at Mac Madness, please come to a lunch meeting in Kim Rizio’s room with the Student Ambassadors today. Harlow,...