Home / AnnouncementsPage 2

 
 
  • Monday, October 2

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Yearbook photos are tomorrow and Wednesday.  Please dress appropriately.  Homeroom advisers have the schedule from Mary Ellen. Please share it with your students. Haunted...

  • Friday, September 29

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Parent conferences are being held in Annie and Yvonne’s rooms all day.  Please avoid the Kiva (hanging out and walking through) today. All buses...

  • Thursday, September 28

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Remember that we have an altered schedule today to accommodate and afternoon morning meeting. There is no school for MS students tomorrow due to...

  • Wednesday, September 27

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: The newspaper will meet quickly in the hub at first break today. FanCloth orders are in.  If you ordered something stop by the School...

  • Tuesday, September 26

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: FanCloth orders are in.  If you ordered something stop by the School Store during first break or lunch to pick it up. Reminder for...

  • Monday, September 25

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Reminder for all advisors to log green commutes for the Way to Go VT School Challenge from Monday Sept. 25-Oct. 6.  Please contact Scott or...

  • Friday, September 22

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Today is the first E-Class.  Please check the board in Whalen to see your E Class selection and location. Bromley Adventure Park is desperate...

  • Thursday, September 21

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Math Club is meeting in Todd’s room st lunch. This Friday is E Class.  Please check the board in Whalen to see your E Class...

  • Wednesday, September 20

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: There is a newspaper meeting at the first break in the hub. The apple picking trip has been moved to today.   NHS Pink Ribbon...

  • Tuesday, September 19

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: The apple picking trip has been moved to Wednesday. NHS Pink Ribbon Committee will meet on Wednesday at lunch. All other NHS members are free this week....