Home / AnnouncementsPage 2

 
 
  • Monday, June 4

    ANNOUNCEMENTS Starting today through Thursday, all buses will depart at 3:00.  Friday, June 8 through Friday, June 15 all buses will depart at 12:30.  There...

  • Friday, June 1

    ANNOUNCEMENTS “The Last Dance” is tonight from 7:30-10:00 pm.  Admission is $5.00. Please remember any non-LTS student coming to the dance tonight must have a completed permission...

  • Thursday, May 31

    ANNOUNCEMENTS Spring athletes need to return their clean and uniforms to Tim ASAP. Math Club is meeting today in Todd’s room at lunch Tomorrow School Safety...

  • Wednesday, May 30

    ANNOUNCEMENTS Student Council meeting at lunch today. The 8th graders have a meeting today (5/30) at lunch in the KIVA regarding the moving up ceremony....

  • Tuesday, May 29

    ANNOUNCEMENTS Wish the Varsity Baseball team good luck as they head out today for their play off game against Blue Mountain! All Student Ambassador Applicants...

  • Friday, May 25

    ANNOUNCEMENTS All buses will depart at 12:30 today. Any student who hasn’t handed in their course registration form needs to do so by today.  Those not...

  • Thursday, May 24

    ANNOUNCEMENTS Tomorrow is a 12:30 dismissal.  All buses will depart at that time. Any student who hasn’t handed in their course registration form needs to...

  • Wednesday, May 23

    ANNOUNCEMENTS This Friday is a 12:30 dismissal.  All buses will depart at that time.  How can the LTS help bring light to Puerto Rico?  Bake for...

  • Tuesday, May 22

    ANNOUNCEMENTS This Friday is a 12:30 dismissal.  All buses will depart at that time.  How can the LTS help bring light to Puerto Rico?  Bake for...

  • Monday, May 21

    ANNOUNCEMENTS This Friday is a 12:30 dismissal.  All buses will depart at that time.  Don’t forget to order your yearbook!  Yearbooks can be purchased for...