Home / AnnouncementsPage 3

 
 
  • Wednesday, June 7

    All spring athletes please bring you in uniforms asap and hand them to Tim. If they are not handed in by June 6th, you will...

  • Tuesday, June 6

    All spring athletes please bring you in uniforms asap and hand them to Tim. If they are not handed in by June 6th, you will...

  • Monday, June 5

    All spring athletes please bring you in uniforms asap and hand them to Tim. If they are not handed in by June 6th, you will...

  • Friday, June 2

    All spring athletes please bring you in uniforms asap and hand them to Tim. If they are not handed in by June 6th, you will...

  • Thursday, June 1

    Any student interested in being part of the cross country team in the Fall needs to go to Todd’s room during lunch for a meeting....

  • Wednesday, May 31

    NHS will have a meeting today for all members (seniors not necessary). All spring athletes please bring you in uniforms asap and hand them to Tim....

  • Tuesday, May 30

    NHS will have a meeting on Wednesday for all members (seniors not necessary). Anyone interested in working at LTSummer MUST complete an application (even if...

  • Friday, May 26

    Anyone interested in working at LTSummer MUST complete an application (even if you have worked before) and hand it back in to Chelley by Friday....

  • Thursday, May 25

    Golf team: final practice today! We’ll leave promptly at 3 in order to get on the course. Back for busing! Uniform shirts due back clean...

  • Wednesday, May 24

    Anyone interested in working at LTSummer MUST complete an application (even if you have worked before) and hand it back in to Chelley by Friday....