Home / AnnouncementsPage 53

 
 
  • Tuesday, February 24

    Party in the USA dance this Friday from 7-9:30 pm.  Admission is $3. The eighth grade is hosting an Asian fundraising dinner for their Montreal...

  • Monday, February 23

    Please give a warm welcome to our German visitors. Congratulations to the LTS Mathcounts Team on their 3RD PLACE finish on February 14! Great job...

  • Friday, February 13

    Wendy is out today.  Her classes should go to Mario’s room and Mario will be covering. The lollipops from the NHS sale are in each...

  • Thursday, February 12

    The AirBand Encore Performance is tonight at 7 pm.  Admission is just $10 at the door. AirBand performers who need to stay after school until the...

  • Wednesday, February 11

    The AirBand Encore Performance is tomorrow night at 7 pm.  It was the best show ever!  Admissions is just $10 at the door. NHS will...

  • Tuesday, February 10

    NHS will meet in the Hub on Wednesday. We are going to be working on the Valentine project so please be prompt!  JV Girls Basketball @...

  • Friday, February 6

    We need 11th graders to help with AirBand – tickets, tees, clean-up and 50/50.  You can still help if you are in a group. See...

  • Wednesday, February 4

    The Engineering club has a brief (10 min) MANDATORY lunch meeting today in Jen’s room about the upcoming field trip to NanoCareer day this Thursday, Feb...

  • Tuesday, February 3

    USB drive found with “S” embossed on rubberized outside.  Please see Scott W. if missing. Opportunity for musicians to play at Dorset Farmers’ Market, Sundays 10am-2pm. ...

  • Friday, January 30

    The Londonderry Volunteer Rescue Squad is looking for a student to help out this Sunday from 10:00 am – until 1:pm to help stuff envelopes. Lunch and...