Home / AnnouncementsPage 55

 
 
  • Friday, January 9

    The MS Snowflake Ball TONIGHT from 7 to 9 pm. Please see Beth for permission form if you would like to invite someone from outside of LTS.  Admission...

  • Thursday, January 8

    OUTSIDE CHORES SHOULD NOT BE DONE TODAY.  Stay inside and stay warm! 10th and 11th graders are encouraged to attend College Night TONIGHT at 6:30 pm....

  • Wednesday, January 7

    10th and 11th graders are encouraged to attend College Night this Thursday at 6:30 pm.  See Scott M. with questions. The MS Snowflake Ball hosted by...

  • Tuesday, January 6

    10th and 11th graders are encouraged to attend College Night this Thursday at 6:30 pm.  See Scott M. with questions. The MS Snowflake Ball hosted by...

  • Monday, January 5

    The MS Snowflake Ball hosted by student life and student council is this Friday from 7 to 9 pm. Please see Beth for permission form if you would like to...

  • Thursday, December 18

    Be sure to wish KIM RIZIO a HAPPY BIRTHDAY today! All 6th graders please report to Beth’s office at 11:30 am today for distribution of community...

  • Wednesday, December 17

    Blueberry and chocolate chip muffins available at the School Store today for $2.  We also have cup o’milk again! Auditions for the upper school drama...

  • Tuesday, December 16

    Blueberry and chocolate chip muffins available at the School Store today for $2. There is a split morning meeting today – MS in the Kiva...

  • Monday, December 15

    The instrumental concert is this Wednesday.  All students participating in the concerts are expected to stay after school the day of their performance for a...

  • Friday, December 12

    The choral concert has been rescheduled for Monday, December 15.  All students participating in the concerts are expected to stay after school the day of...