Home / AnnouncementsPage 57

 
 
  • Wednesday, November 19

    ALL Yearbook Photo forms have to be filled out and handed in by this Friday. If we do not have one for you, YB staff will...

  • Tuesday, November 18

    ALL Yearbook Photo forms have to be filled out and handed in by this Friday. If we do not have one for you, YB staff will...

  • Monday, November 17

    WINTER BUS HOURS begin Mon., Nov. 24. All buses will depart at 3:00 pm with a late bus to MEMS at 5:00 pm. 8th grade bake sale...

  • Friday, November 14

    Come out and support the 8th grade trip to Montreal this Sunday, November 16 at Riley Rink at Skate and Bowl from 1:30-3:30.  Just $1 for...

  • Thursday, November 13

    Godspell tickets are now for sale.  They are $8 for students & seniors and $12 for adults. See Chelley to reserve yours. Refuse To Use...

  • Wednesday, November 12

    Godspell tickets are now for sale.  They are $8 for students & seniors and $12 for adults. See Chelley to reserve yours. No NHS meeting...

  • Friday, November 7

    The Engineering club will meet at 12:30 pm today SHARP in Jen’s room to leave for the field trip to the Career Development Center. We...

  • Thursday, November 6

    Please put all recycling out in the hall — Kim R’s advisory has to collect it today and get it into the outside bins. Thank...

  • Wednesday, November 5

    Godspell tickets are now for sale.  They are $8 for students & seniors and $12 for adults. See Chelley to reserve yours. E-class selections will...

  • Tuesday, November 4

    On Thurs. and Fri., students from Long Trail School, Stratton Mountain School and Maple Street School, along with adult actors from the Dorset Players, will...