Home / AnnouncementsPage 66

 
 
  • Friday, January 23

    The Engineering Club please meet TODAY from 12:30 to 4:30 pm (if needed). All boys in grades 8-11 interested in playing soccer next year need to meet in...

  • Thursday, January 22

    Refuse to Use is having their mandatory dialog night Thursday at 5:30 pm in the Kiva. If you are staying after school, Beth will be serving Pizza...

  • Wednesday, January 21

    NHS meeting TODAY in the Hub during lunch. Please have your dues, reports and assignments prepared for our meeting. Thank you! The Engineering Club please meet on Thursday from 3...

  • Tuesday, January 20

    NHS meeting on Wed in the Hub during lunch. Please have your dues, reports and assignments prepared for our meeting. Thank you! The Engineering Club will meet...

  • Thursday, January 15

    Please remember to clear out your locker/cubby today  for the long weekend: Take home food and beverage leftovers, dirty dishes and clothing, etc. Thank you....

  • Wednesday, January 14

    Please remember to clear out your locker/cubby today or tomorrow for the long weekend: Take home food and beverage leftovers, dirty dishes and clothing, etc. Thank you!...

  • Tuesday, January 13

    Middle School students: please bring all your winter gear for today’s project (coat, gloves, hat, boots, snow pants, water bottle & snacks, etc.) to morning meeting...

  • Monday, January 12

    Middle School students: please bring all your winter gear for today’s project (coat, gloves, hat, boots, snow pants, water bottle & snacks, etc.) to morning meeting...

  • Friday, January 9

    The MS Snowflake Ball TONIGHT from 7 to 9 pm. Please see Beth for permission form if you would like to invite someone from outside of LTS.  Admission...

  • Thursday, January 8

    OUTSIDE CHORES SHOULD NOT BE DONE TODAY.  Stay inside and stay warm! 10th and 11th graders are encouraged to attend College Night TONIGHT at 6:30 pm....