Home / AnnouncementsPage 68

 
 
  • Tuesday, March 3

    Let the 8th graders wait on YOU! Please come to their Montreal trip fundraiser on Wed. night in Whalen Common Room from 6-7:30 pm and choose from 3...

  • Monday, March 2

    There is milk again at the School Store! Yay! All German students and 10th graders participating in the Burlington trip need to report to the...

  • Thursday, February 26

    Remember, you should be meeting in your advisory groups to plan your snow sculpture as follows: Deb/Todd, Yvonne/Kim R, Katie/Kelley & Alex, Colleen /Scott W,...

  • Wednesday, February 25

    Party in the USA dance this Friday from 7-9:30 pm.  Admission is $3 if wearing red, white or blue; $5 if not. The Engineering club...

  • Tuesday, February 24

    Party in the USA dance this Friday from 7-9:30 pm.  Admission is $3. The eighth grade is hosting an Asian fundraising dinner for their Montreal...

  • Monday, February 23

    Please give a warm welcome to our German visitors. Congratulations to the LTS Mathcounts Team on their 3RD PLACE finish on February 14! Great job...

  • Friday, February 13

    Wendy is out today.  Her classes should go to Mario’s room and Mario will be covering. The lollipops from the NHS sale are in each...

  • Thursday, February 12

    The AirBand Encore Performance is tonight at 7 pm.  Admission is just $10 at the door. AirBand performers who need to stay after school until the...

  • Wednesday, February 11

    The AirBand Encore Performance is tomorrow night at 7 pm.  It was the best show ever!  Admissions is just $10 at the door. NHS will...

  • Tuesday, February 10

    NHS will meet in the Hub on Wednesday. We are going to be working on the Valentine project so please be prompt!  JV Girls Basketball @...