Home / AnnouncementsPage 83

 
 
  • Thursday, September 4

    Thursday will be girls only and Friday will be for specific call backs. MS Girls Soccer @ Dorset School 3:30 pm MS Boys Soccer @ Dorset School 4:30 pm International...

  • Wednesday, September 3

    Today will be boys only at Godspell auditions. Thursday will be girls only and Friday will be for specific call backs. Varsity Boys Soccer @ Black River 6 pm Lindy has...

  • Tuesday, September 2

    Fall musical rehearsals begin today. Varsity Cross Country Meet @ Rutland 4:30 pm LTPA Meeting 7 pm LUNCH Sept. 2-5 Tues.–grilled cheese sandwich and tomato-basil soup by...

  • Friday, August 29

    Sign-up for E-classes.  Sheets are due to Beth today. REMINDER: regular buses will leave at 12:30 today.  There are no practices after school.  All students...

  • Thursday, August 28

    All students should report to the theater for E-class today. School Store is selling Mega Blueberry Muffins today for $2. REMINDER: regular buses will leave...

  • Wednesday, August 27

    Wednesday, August 27

    The new Chore List has been sent. Be sure to update your advisory on what they need do. During Morning Meeting today – the 6th,...

  • Tuesday, August 26

    Tuesday, August 26

    The LTPA Back-to-School picnic is tonight from 5:30-7:30. Summer book reviews and book covers are due today—-to your English teacher. If you already submitted it...

  • Mon., Aug. 25

    Welcome new students! MS sports – soccer and cross country – begin tomorrow.  Be sure to come prepared with all your gear. The LTPA Back-to-School...

  • Varsity Soccer Begins Thurs., Aug. 14

    Varsity boys soccer 9:30 to 11 am & 12 to 1:30 pm Varsity girls soccer 5 to 7 pm Preseason for upper school athletes is...

  • Varsity Cross Country Begins Mon., Aug. 18

    Boys and girls 3-5 pm   Preseason for upper school athletes is strongly encouraged.  The foundation of the team is laid during this time and...

 
 
Translate »