Home / AnnouncementsPage 84

 
 
  • Middle School Soccer and Cross Country Begins Tues., Aug. 26

    Long Trail School does not hold sports tryouts and does not have “cuts”.  Our athletic programs are open to anyone who would like to participate...

  • “Property Rites” and Ceilidh Sat., Aug. 2

    “Property Rites” and Ceilidh Sat., Aug. 2

    Most people pay a fortune to see a performance during the world-renowned Edinburgh Fringe Festival in Scotland, but on Saturday August 2 at 7 pm local audiences...

  • Thursday, June 6

    REPEATING: All returning students for the 2014-15 academic year – please make sure to fill out your advisor choice sheet before you leave for the...

  • Tuesday, June 3

    All students are expected to depart at 12:30 today and Thursday. Buses will depart at 3 pm on Wednesday and there will be a 12:30...

  • Monday, June 2

    All students are expected to depart at 12:30 today, tomorrow and Thursday. Buses will depart at 3 pm on Wednesday and there will be a...

  • Friday, May 30

    All students are expected to depart at 12:30 today. Varsity boys soccer players need to bring in their $75 deposit check for preseason camp by...

  • Thursday, May 29

    Those students going on the arts trip today (Hannah, Olivia, Louis and Ace) need to be dismissed from class a few minutes before 11. The...

  • Wednesday, May 28

    All 8-11th grade boys soccer players meet in Tim’s room at break today.  MS golfers—next Tues., June 3—we have a match at Manchester Country Club at 3 pm....

  • Tuesday, May 27

    Winter/Spring Athletic Banquet is tonight at 6:30.  The following teams will be recognized. Each team member/family is asked to bring a dish to pass.Rock climbing...

  • Friday, May 23

    All buses will depart at 12:30 today.  Manchester drop off is at Shaw’s.  Enjoy your long weekend! The following students need to please go directly to...

 
 
Translate »