Home / Daily Announcements

  • Friday, February 16

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: If you did not bring your pot luck dish home yesterday, please do so today before it gets lost! Grades 11/12—All CAS students will...

  • Thursday, February 15

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Bring your pot luck lunch items to the Whalen Common Room and put them on a table.  Thanks! Grades 11/12—All CAS students will meet...

  • Wednesday, February 14 – Happy Valentine’s Day!

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: There will be a softball meeting today during afternoon break (2 PM) in the Kiva. Penalty shootout between Kazakhstan and Croatia at first break in the PAC....

  • Tuesday, February 13

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: There will be a softball meeting on Wednesday during the afternoon break (2 PM) in the Kiva. Any Science Olympiad member available last period on Tuesday (2/13) should...

  • Monday, February 12

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Check the Student Life Board in the Whalen Common Room for the soccer competition schedule for this week.  Any Science Olympiad member available last...

  • Friday, February 9

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: No musical rehearsal Friday, February 9. Todd’s eclass should pick up their sheets from his room and go to James’ room Friday 2/9. All homework clubs...

  • Thursday, February 8

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Math Club meeting at lunch in Todd’s Room. If you are in the Bromely E-Class/JISP on Friday and are not planning on going this...

  • Tuesday, February 6

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: If you are in the Bromely E-Class/JISP on Friday and are not planning on going this week please check in with Scott M. by...

  • Monday, February 5

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: All 8th graders please report to the Hub for a lunch meeting.  Pizza and drinks will be provided. No musical rehearsal Friday, February 9. If...

  • Friday, February 2

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: All Anna’s theater classes, including eClass, should report to the library today. Both homework clubs are to report to James’ room at 1:00 pm. No...

1 2 3 61