Home / Daily Announcements

  • See you in August!

    SAVE THE DATE! Wed., Aug. 15 Orientation/Athletics Information Night and LTPA Welcome Back Picnic Fri., Aug. 24 New Student and New IB Student Orientation Day...

  • Thursday, June 14

      Thursday, June 14, 2018 Grades 6-7 Grades 9-11 8:00-8:07 Advisory Advisory 8:09-8:18 Morning Meeting Morning Meeting 8:20-9:20 8:20-8:50 C5/8:50-9:20 C6 Final Exam C8 9:20-10:20...

  • Wednesday, June 13

    ANNOUNCEMENTS The Smokey House Center in Danby is running “Danby Mountain Day Camp” this summer. It is a farm and forest day camp, targeted primarily...

  • Tuesday, June 12

    Tuesday, June 12

    ANNOUNCEMENTS The Smokey House Center in Danby is running “Danby Mountain Day Camp” this summer. It is a farm and forest day camp, targeted primarily...

  • Monday, June 11

    ANNOUNCEMENTS The Smokey House Center in Danby is running “Danby Mountain Day Camp” this summer. It is a farm and forest day camp, targeted primarily...

  • Friday, June 8

    ANNOUNCEMENTS The Smokey House Center in Danby is running “Danby Mountain Day Camp” this summer. It is a farm and forest day camp, targeted primarily...

  • Thursday, June 7

    ANNOUNCEMENTS Cross Country informational meeting in Todd’s room during lunch TODAY.  If you cannot make the meeting and want to participate, please see Todd at...

  • Wednesday, June 6

    ANNOUNCEMENTS There will be an informational meeting in Todd’s room during lunch on Thursday, June 7 for Cross Country in the Fall. Anyone interested in participating should attend....

  • Tuesday, June 5

    ANNOUNCEMENTS New Family Welcome is tonight.  There will be new families throughout the school.  Please be sure to have your cubby/locker area looking tidy. There...

  • Monday, June 4

    ANNOUNCEMENTS Starting today through Thursday, all buses will depart at 3:00.  Friday, June 8 through Friday, June 15 all buses will depart at 12:30.  There...

1 2 3 68