Home / Daily Announcements (Page 2)

  • Thursday, May 25

    Golf team: final practice today! We’ll leave promptly at 3 in order to get on the course. Back for busing! Uniform shirts due back clean...

  • Wednesday, May 24

    Anyone interested in working at LTSummer MUST complete an application (even if you have worked before) and hand it back in to Chelley by Friday....

  • Tuesday, May 23

    Anyone interested in working at LTSummer MUST complete an application (even if you have worked before) and hand it back in to Chelley by Friday....

  • Monday, May 22

    Grades 8 & 11 have NECAP’s today.  The PAC will be closed. Yearbooks are now on Sale! There are a limited supply of books, so...

  • Friday, May 19

    Student Faculty Forum this Friday at 12:45 in the Kiva. Yearbooks are now on Sale! There are a limited supply of books, so do not...

  • Thursday, May 18

    Thursday, May 18

    Student Faculty Forum this Friday at 12:45 in the Kiva. Yearbooks are now on Sale! There are a limited supply of books, so do not...

  • Wednesday, May 17

    Wednesday, May 17

    Student Faculty Forum this Friday at 12:45 in the Kiva. Yearbooks are now on Sale! There are a limited supply of books, so do not...

  • Tuesday, May 16

    Tuesday, May 16

    Student Faculty Forum this Friday at 12:45 in the Kiva. Yearbooks are now on Sale! There are a limited supply of books, so do not...

  • Monday, May 15

    Monday, May 15

    Yearbooks are now on Sale! There are a limited supply of books, so do not wait until the last day of school. The books can...

  • Friday, May 12

    Friday, May 12

    Yearbooks are now on Sale! There are a limited supply of books, so do not wait until the last day of school. The books can...