Home / Daily Announcements (Page 2)

  • Thursday, November 29

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MEETING: Thurs., Nov. 29 at lunch – National Parks Trip – Kiva MEETING: Thurs., Nov. 29 at lunch – Math Club – Todd’s Room YEARBOOK PHOTOS: Advisors...

  • Wednesday, November 28

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MEETING: Thurs., Nov. 29 at lunch – National Parks Trip – Kiva YEARBOOK PHOTOS: Advisors have yearbook photo proofs.  ALL proofs MUST be returned to LTS...

  • Tuesday, November 27

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MEETING: Thurs., Nov. 29 at lunch – National Parks Trip – Kiva YEARBOOK PHOTOS: Advisors have yearbook photo proofs.  ALL proofs MUST be returned to LTS...

  • Monday, November 26

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MEETING: Thurs., Nov. 29 at lunch – National Parks Trip – Kiva YEARBOOK PHOTOS: Chelley will deliver yearbook photos to advisors today. If you want...

  • Friday, November 16

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: TODAY’S SCHEDULE: Advisory 10:00/Morning Meeting 10:07/C5 10:19-11:23/C6 11:25-12:29/Lunch 12:29-1:11/C7 1:13-2:18/Eclubs 2:20-3:00 No 1:30 bus to Manchester.  All buses will depart at 3:15. Urinetown is on as scheduled. SUBMIT YOUR...

  • Thursday, November 15

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MEETING: Rock climbing team in Luke’s room today at lunch. MEETING: Math Club in Todd’s room at lunch today MEETING: All club leaders please stay in...

  • Wednesday, November 14

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MEETING: There will be a meeting for the rock climbing team in Luke’s room on Thurs., Nov. 15 at lunch. SUBMIT YOUR ENTRIES: The newspaper masthead...

  • Tuesday, November 13

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MEETING: There will be a meeting for girls JV basketball in Luke’s room on Tues., Nov. 13 at lunch. MEETING: There will be a meeting for...

  • Friday, November 9

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: REMINDER: Students should wait in the Whalen Common Room for the buses to be called at 3:10.  Please do not wait in the lobby....

  • Thursday, November 8

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MEETING: Boys Middle School Basketball informational meeting will take place on Thursday, November 8 at lunch in Luke’s room. MEETING: There will be an informational...

 
 
Translate »