Home / Daily Announcements (Page 2)

  • Friday, March 31

    LTS is closing at 12:30 today due to weather concerns.  All buses will depart at that time.  Please be sure you make transportation arrangements if...

  • Thursday, March 30

    Seven seniors in the IB program have been creating artwork for the last two years to present in a public exhibition. The opening reception is...

  • Wednesday, March 29

    MS and US golf teams will meet this Wednesday in the Hub for practice. Practice next week will be Monday and Tuesday after school. NHS...

  • Tuesday, March 28

    MS and US golf teams will meet this Wednesday in the Hub for practice. Practice next week will be Monday and Tuesday after school. NHS...

  • Monday, March 27

    Chocolate Chip or Blueberry muffins for sale at School Store today! Deb Sheldon will be selling breakfast sandwiches EVERY FRIDAY morning out of the kitchen...

  • Friday, March 24

    Friday, March 24

    Please return your clean uniforms to Tim by TODAY. After that point, you will be billed for the cost of the uniform. Deb Sheldon will...

  • Thursday, March 23

    Thursday, March 23

    Today in the Hub at lunch is UNICEF meeting. Please join us. There will be a mandatory Ultimate Frisbee meeting right after school today in...

  • Wednesday, March 22

    Wednesday, March 22

    NHS will meet on Wednesday at lunch in the Hub. Agenda: financial update and May events. Middle and Upper School golf team members will meet...

  • Tuesday, March 21

    NHS will meet on Wednesday at lunch in the Hub. Agenda: financial update and May events. Middle and Upper School golf team members will meet...

  • Monday, March 20

    Spring bus hours begin.  Early bus at 3:00 to Manchester.  All buses depart at 5:00. Spring sports and activities begin. Lunch time meeting in Andrea...