Home / Daily Announcements (Page 2)

  • Thursday, February 1

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Math Club is meeting at lunch in Todd’s Room. No musical rehearsal this Friday, February 2 or 9. If you are interested in participating in...

  • Wednesday, January 31

    Wednesday, January 31

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: No musical rehearsal this Friday, February 2 or 9. If you are interested in participating in the West Mountain Night Skiing/Riding Outing – please sign...

  • Tuesday, January 30

    Tuesday, January 30

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Tracey is looking for a stage manager for the one act. You need to be at every rehearsal, write down the actors blocking (movements),...

  • Monday, January 29

    Monday, January 29

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Tracey is looking for a stage manager for the one act. You need to be at every rehearsal, write down the actors blocking (movements),...

  • Friday, January 26

    Friday, January 26

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: SPRING MUSICAL AUDITIONS – Fri., Jan. 26 from 1:00-3:00. Please bring a piece of music from your favorite musical…it can be a solo, duet or group...

  • Thursday, January 25

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: SPRING MUSICAL AUDITIONS Auditions for the Spring Musical are Thurs., Jan. 25 from 3:15-5:00 and Fri., Jan. 26 from 1:00-3:00. Please bring a piece of music from your...

  • Wednesday, January 24

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: SPRING MUSICAL AUDITIONS Auditions for the Spring Musical are Thurs., Jan. 25 from 3:15-5:00 and Fri., Jan. 26 from 1:00-3:00. Please bring a piece of music from your...

  • Tuesday, January 23

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: SPRING MUSICAL AUDITIONS Auditions for the Spring Musical are Thurs., Jan. 25 from 3:15-5:00 and Fri., Jan. 26 from 1:00-3:00. Please bring a piece of music from your...

  • Monday, January 22

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: The National Geographic Geography Bee finalist competition will be held today at 12:05 in the Theater. All students are welcome and encouraged to come and watch the...

  • Friday, January 19

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Today is an E-Class day! All IB DP Juniors have EE with Kim this week. MS SNOWFLAKE BALL FRIDAY, JANUARY 19 6:30-8:30 pm All...