Home / Daily Announcements (Page 2)

  • Wednesday, March 8

    It’s International Women’s Day! Be sure to wish the Varsity Girls Basketball team good luck as they head to Crafstbury Academy for their first ever...

  • Tuesday, March 7

    All 6th and 7th graders need to be in Whalen by 5:00 pm on Thursday March 9th to set up for Asian Market.  Students need...

  • Monday, March 6

    All 6th and 7th graders need to be in Whalen by 5:00 pm on Thursday March 9th to set up for Asian Market.  Students need...

  • Friday, March 3

    School Store will not be open at break today. It will be open from 12:00 – 12:45. All school SPIRIT DANCE to end Cabin Fever...

  • Thursday, March 2

    All school SPIRIT DANCE to end Cabin Fever Week next Thursday, March 9 from 7:00-9:00.  Entry is $3 if you wear school colors and $5...

  • Wednesday, March 1

    Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Websterville Baptist Christian School at Spaulding High School 7:00.  Good luck on the first round of Playoffs! All school SPIRIT DANCE...

  • Tuesday, February 28

    All school SPIRIT DANCE to end Cabin Fever Week next Thursday, March 9 from 6:30-9:00.  Entry is $3 if you wear school colors and $5...

  • Monday, February 27

    Girls Varsity Basketball @ MSJ 7:00 Break out the golf clubs! Tim and Kim R are planning for the US and MS Golf Teams. Please check in...

  • Friday, February 17

    ALL BUSES DEPART AT 12:30 TODAY.  THERE ARE NO LATE BUSES. JISP is still on today. Be sure to bring a lunch. Juniors who are...

  • Thursday, February 16

    ALL BUSES DEPART AT 12:30 ON FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 17.  THERE ARE NO LATE BUSES. JISP is still on tomorrow. Be sure to bring a lunch...