Home / Daily Announcements (Page 2)

  • Monday, May 8

    Pancakes and sausage/bacon at break – $2 We will have a Thursday/Friday schedule on Thursday due to Stewardship Day on Friday. Don’t forget to sign...

  • Friday, May 5

    School Store is selling ice cream after school from 12:30-12:45 today. Immediately after attendance with your adviser, everyone signed up to participate in the Salem...

  • Thursday, May 4

    Upper School students please email Kristina.Hilliard@longtrailschool.org with your song requests for prom. There will be a meeting for all participants on the national parks trip...

  • Wednesday, May 3

    International students please meet in the HUB right after school today for a mandatory meeting. NHS will meet in the Hub at lunch. Agenda: Thursday...

  • Tuesday, May 2

    Upper School students please email Kristina.Hilliard@longtrailschool.org with your song requests for prom. There will be a meeting for all participants on the national parks trip...

  • Monday, May 1

    Upper School students please email Kristina.Hilliard@longtrailschool.org with your song requests for prom. There will be a meeting for all participants on the national parks trip...

  • Friday, April 28

    The fall Great Escape trip has been rescheduled to May 20th.  Students who signed up and paid for Fright Fest should check in with Kim...

  • Thursday, April 27

    The fall Great Escape trip has been rescheduled to May 20th.  Students who signed up and paid for Fright Fest should check in with Kim...

  • Wednesday, April 26

    Wednesday, April 26 there will be a mandatory prom meeting at lunch in the conference room.  All committees need to be there. All students in...

  • Tuesday, April 25

    Tennis interest meeting in Tim’s room at first break TODAY. 8th graders have a lunch meeting in the KIVA with Yvonne and Mary Ellen regarding Moving...