Home / Daily Announcements (Page 3)

  • Wednesday, February 8 – delayed two hours

    NHS has a partial meeting today in the hub at lunch. Charlie McVicker is missing his English textbook, name is on the inside cover and...

  • Tuesday, February 7

    Charlie McVicker is missing his English textbook, name is on the inside cover and it is in a stretchy red cover! Boys JV Basketball @...

  • Monday, February 6

    Girls MS Basketball @ Dorset 3:30 (parent pick-up) Boys MS Basketball @ Dorset 4:45 (parent pick-up) Boys JV Basketball @ Proctor 4:00 Boys Varsity Basketball @Proctor 5:30 Girls...

  • Friday, February 3

    Girls Varsity Basketball @Poultney 5:30 Boys Varsity Basketball @Poultney 7:00 Evan Coleman is missing his math binder.  It’s a black 2-inch binder with his name on it. Charlie...

  • Thursday, February 2

    Potluck items should be brought to the Whalen Common Room first thing this morning. MS Girls Basketball @ Black River 4:30 Boys JV Basketball @ West...

  • Wednesday, February 1

    Please remember to bring your pot luck item for Thursday’s International Pot Luck Lunch. Parent Visit Day 10:30-1:00.  There will be current and prospective parents will...

  • Tuesday, January 31

    Please remember to bring your pot luck item for Thursday’s International Pot Luck Lunch. MS Girls Basketball @ Maple Street 4:15 MS Boys Basketball @ Maple Street 5:15 There is...

  • Monday, January 30

    Please remember to bring your pot luck item for Thursday’s International Pot Luck Lunch. MS Boys Basketball @ MEMS 3:30 Girls Varsity Basketball @ West Rutland 6:00 There is...

  • Friday, January 27

    Friday, January 27

    Nessia was working on painting a piece of slate in the art room and now it has disappeared. If you have seen it please let...

  • Thursday, January 26

    Thursday, January 26

    Nessia was working on painting a piece of slate in the art room and now it has disappeared. If you have seen it please let...