Home / Daily Announcements (Page 3)

  • Tuesday, March 21

    NHS will meet on Wednesday at lunch in the Hub. Agenda: financial update and May events. Middle and Upper School golf team members will meet...

  • Monday, March 20

    Spring bus hours begin.  Early bus at 3:00 to Manchester.  All buses depart at 5:00. Spring sports and activities begin. Lunch time meeting in Andrea...

  • Friday, March 17

    Friday, March 17

     We are back to a regular Friday schedule.  No more JISP. All students going on the Model UN trip this Saturday needs to meet in...

  • Thursday, March 16

    Chocolate Chip and Blueberry muffins at School Store today. The UVM Math Test is today. The following students are to go to Todd’s room for...

  • Monday, March 13

    There will be a meeting at first break today for any upper school student interested in joining the ultimate frisbee team. School Store will be...

  • Thursday, March 9

    11th grade meeting in Kiva today at lunch. All 6th and 7th graders need to be in Whalen by 5:00 pm today to set up for...

  • Wednesday, March 8

    It’s International Women’s Day! Be sure to wish the Varsity Girls Basketball team good luck as they head to Crafstbury Academy for their first ever...

  • Tuesday, March 7

    All 6th and 7th graders need to be in Whalen by 5:00 pm on Thursday March 9th to set up for Asian Market.  Students need...

  • Monday, March 6

    All 6th and 7th graders need to be in Whalen by 5:00 pm on Thursday March 9th to set up for Asian Market.  Students need...

  • Friday, March 3

    School Store will not be open at break today. It will be open from 12:00 – 12:45. All school SPIRIT DANCE to end Cabin Fever...