Home / Daily Announcements (Page 46)

  • Thursday, November 12

    Important environmental club meeting today in Scott’s room at lunch. Gretchen and Jade’s airband has a meeting at lunch today in Michele’s room. Chelley’s AirBand...

  • Tuesday, November 10

    There will be a upper school baseball interest meeting in Tim’s room on Tuesday at 3:15 pm. This is open to all 8th grade and...

  • Monday, November 9

    The 8th Grade Class will be selling baked goods at lunch today in the Whalen to raise money for their trip to Montreal. ALL INTERNATIONAL...

  • Friday, November 6

    ATTENTION!!Whether or not you are ordering a school photo package, all forms are due back this Friday. If you are getting a retake, please write...

  • Thursday, November 5

    It’s National Doughnut  Day!  Come to the Whalen Room at first break to get a delicious Mrs. Murphy’s doughnut compliments of School Store. The E...

  • Wednesday, November 4

     ATTENTION!!Whether or not you are ordering a school photo package, all forms are due back this Friday. If you are getting a retake, please write...

  • Tuesday, November 3

    Girls Varsity Basketball interest meeting TODAY at 3:15 in Tim’s room Rock Climbing interest meeting on Wed Nov 4th at  3:15 in Tim’s room Middle school...

  • Monday, November 2

    Wed., Nov. 4-Refuse to Use Meeting 3:00-5:30 Wed., Nov. 4-District Festival Auditions 3:00-7:00 Share your photos with Chelley for the LTS Photo of the day...

  • Friday, October 30

    Halloween Dance TONIGHT from 7-10 pm. $5 no costume, $3 with. Share your photos with Chelley for the LTS Photo of the day and you...

  • Thursday, October 29

    Halloween Dance this Friday from 7-10 pm. $5 no costume, $3 with. There is a mandatory meeting for Refuse to Use participants TODAY from 3:00...