Home / Daily Announcements (Page 46)

  • Monday, September 15

    Senior College Night is tomorrow at 7 pm. NHS will meet during lunch on Wed. Agenda: morning meeting presentation for Student Life office; Breast cancer awareness week....

  • Wednesday, September 10

    Students who did summer projects or experiences need to present to a larger audience (presentations, posters, bulletin boards, etc.) by Back to School night [Oct....

  • Tuesday, September 9

    Please welcome Alejandro Shapiro who is visiting for 6th grade. The last day to make changes to a full year or first semester course is...

  • Friday, September 5

    Today’s Godspell auditions will be for specific call backs. Varsity Girls Soccer @ Windsor 4:30 pmVarsity Boys Soccer @ Green Mountain 4:30 pm Maple Leaf Half...

  • Thursday, September 4

    Thursday will be girls only and Friday will be for specific call backs. MS Girls Soccer @ Dorset School 3:30 pm MS Boys Soccer @ Dorset School 4:30 pm International...

  • Wednesday, September 3

    Today will be boys only at Godspell auditions. Thursday will be girls only and Friday will be for specific call backs. Varsity Boys Soccer @ Black River 6 pm Lindy has...

  • Tuesday, September 2

    Fall musical rehearsals begin today. Varsity Cross Country Meet @ Rutland 4:30 pm LTPA Meeting 7 pm LUNCH Sept. 2-5 Tues.–grilled cheese sandwich and tomato-basil soup by...

  • Friday, August 29

    Sign-up for E-classes.  Sheets are due to Beth today. REMINDER: regular buses will leave at 12:30 today.  There are no practices after school.  All students...

  • Thursday, August 28

    All students should report to the theater for E-class today. School Store is selling Mega Blueberry Muffins today for $2. REMINDER: regular buses will leave...

  • Wednesday, August 27

    Wednesday, August 27

    The new Chore List has been sent. Be sure to update your advisory on what they need do. During Morning Meeting today – the 6th,...