Home / Daily Announcements (Page 49)

  • Wednesday, October 21 – Back to the Future Day!

    VARSITY AND MS BOYS SOCCER PLAYERS PLEASE CHECK IN WITH YOUR ADVISER THEN HEAD TO THE WHALEN COMMON ROOM ASAP. Good luck to the Varsity...

  • Tuesday, October 20

    Do you have a fun photo of the LTS community that you would like to share?  If so, send it to ctifft@longtrailschool.org.  If your photo...

  • Monday, October 19

    Do you have a fun photo of the LTS community that you would like to share?  If so, send it to ctifft@longtrailschool.org.  If your photo...

  • Friday, October 16

    Do you have a fun photo of the LTS community that you would like to share?  If so, send it to ctifft@longtrailschool.org.  If your photo...

  • Thursday, October 15

    Do you have a fun photo of the LTS community that you would like to share?  If so, send it to ctifft@longtrailschool.org.  If your photo...

  • Wednesday, October 14

    ​This Saturday,​  Heartworks of Vermont is holding ​its​ Annual Clothes from the Heart clothing drive. This event will be held at Maple Street School in Manchester Center and...

  • Tuesday, October 13

    ​This Saturday,​  Heartworks of Vermont is holding ​its​ Annual Clothes from the Heart clothing drive. This event will be held at Maple Street School in Manchester Center and...

  • Friday, October 9

    Come to the Manchester Subway shop (in the old Friendly’s shopping center) tomorrow to help support the great cause of Kids United for Rural Africa! Subway...

  • Thursday, October 8

    Music students to MMF concert 9:00-10:45 GVS vs. Proctor 4:00 – Senior game!  Come on out and cheer on Martha at her last home soccer...

  • Wednesday, October 7

    ALL INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS – Please meet in Kristen’s office TODAY during first break. GMS vs. Flood Brook 4:00 BMS vs. Flood Brook 5:15 All juniors...