Home / Daily Announcements (Page 50)

  • Friday, September 11

    Friday, September 11

    Fall Frenzy – Sat., Sept. 12: We welcome everyone to join us at LTS on Sat., Sept. 12 for a day of varsity soccer. The girls...

  • Thursday, September 10

    Middle School Girls and Boys Soccer at Flood Brook at 4:00 and 5:15. Grades 11 & 12: Weston Playhouse’s “The Glass Menagerie” Depart LTS at 9 am Return to...

  • Wednesday, September 9

    TODAY is the last day for students to make changes to a full year or first semester course . Please contact Yvonne with any questions....

  • Tuesday, September 8

    The last day for students to make changes to a full year or first semester course is Wed., Sept. 9. Please contact Yvonne with any...

  • Friday, September 4

    REMINDER: Regular buses depart at 12:30 pm tomorrow.  There is no late bus and all students are expected to head home at that time. The...

  • Thursday, September 3

    REMINDER: Regular buses depart at 12:30 pm tomorrow.  There is no late bus and all students are expected to head home at that time. All...

  • Wednesday, September 2

    Important safety message from LTSecurity – All students/faculty please read and review our Fire Drill procedures this week. It is very important that we all...

  • Tuesday, September 1

    Important safety message from LTSecurity – All students/faculty please read and review our Fire Drill procedures this week.  It is very important that we all...

  • Monday, August 31

    The last day for students to make changes to a full year or first semester course is Wed., Sept. 9.  Please contact Yvonne with any questions. The registration deadline...

  • Friday, August 28

    Boys Varsity plays Arlington today at 4:00 at LTS.  Come cheer the boys on! The last day for students to make changes to a full year...