Home / Daily Announcements (Page 51)

  • Thursday, August 27

    Anyone interested in playing pickup basketball after school on Tuesdays and Wednesdays for the next 3 weeks, please come see Kristen Kimball. (Her office is...

  • Tuesday, August 25

    All international students should meet in Kristen’s Office at lunch on Monday, August 31. Auditions for The Sound of Music will be held next week,...

  • Monday, August 24 and Tuesday, August 25

    School starts for new students on August 24 and for all on August 25.  Are you ready?

  • July 6

    LTSummer begins!

  • Thursday, June 4

    Seniors MUST sign up to rehearse their senior speeches. No one has rehearsed yet and time is running short! Please sign up immediately on the...

  • Wednesday, June 3

    Seniors MUST sign up to rehearse their senior speeches. No one has rehearsed yet and time is running short! Please sign up immediately on the...

  • Tuesday, June 2

    Seniors MUST sign up to rehearse their senior speeches. No one has rehearsed yet and time is running short! Please sign up immediately on the...

  • Monday, June 1

    Start bringing your stuff home today so you are not overloaded on Thursday and nothing is forgotten and be sure to return your books to...

  • Friday, May 29

    Seniors please sign up for a time to rehearse your senior speech with Tracey. The sign up is on the theater door. Any middle or...

  • Thursday, May 28

    Morning Announcements: It’s the last week for the Weekly Sketch Competition! Please bring your final “Drawing from Observation” to Anharad or Hakan by the end...