Home / Daily Announcements (Page 51)

  • Friday, February 6

    We need 11th graders to help with AirBand – tickets, tees, clean-up and 50/50.  You can still help if you are in a group. See...

  • Wednesday, February 4

    The Engineering club has a brief (10 min) MANDATORY lunch meeting today in Jen’s room about the upcoming field trip to NanoCareer day this Thursday, Feb...

  • Tuesday, February 3

    USB drive found with “S” embossed on rubberized outside.  Please see Scott W. if missing. Opportunity for musicians to play at Dorset Farmers’ Market, Sundays 10am-2pm. ...

  • Friday, January 30

    The Londonderry Volunteer Rescue Squad is looking for a student to help out this Sunday from 10:00 am – until 1:pm to help stuff envelopes. Lunch and...

  • Thursday, January 29

    MS Girls Basketball, you have practice today from 3:10-4:30 and tomorrow from 1:30-2:50. Charleigh’s AirBand group meet in the Hub today at lunch.  Please be...

  • Monday, January 26

    NHS will meet on Wed. during lunch in the Hub. Agenda includes bylaws discussion, treasurer’s report and Valentines. AirBand ticket go on sale tomorrow at 8...

  • Friday, January 23

    The Engineering Club please meet TODAY from 12:30 to 4:30 pm (if needed). All boys in grades 8-11 interested in playing soccer next year need to meet in...

  • Thursday, January 22

    Refuse to Use is having their mandatory dialog night Thursday at 5:30 pm in the Kiva. If you are staying after school, Beth will be serving Pizza...

  • Wednesday, January 21

    NHS meeting TODAY in the Hub during lunch. Please have your dues, reports and assignments prepared for our meeting. Thank you! The Engineering Club please meet on Thursday from 3...

  • Tuesday, January 20

    NHS meeting on Wed in the Hub during lunch. Please have your dues, reports and assignments prepared for our meeting. Thank you! The Engineering Club will meet...