Home / Daily Announcements (Page 52)

  • Thursday, January 15

    Please remember to clear out your locker/cubby today  for the long weekend: Take home food and beverage leftovers, dirty dishes and clothing, etc. Thank you....

  • Wednesday, January 14

    Please remember to clear out your locker/cubby today or tomorrow for the long weekend: Take home food and beverage leftovers, dirty dishes and clothing, etc. Thank you!...

  • Tuesday, January 13

    Middle School students: please bring all your winter gear for today’s project (coat, gloves, hat, boots, snow pants, water bottle & snacks, etc.) to morning meeting...

  • Monday, January 12

    Middle School students: please bring all your winter gear for today’s project (coat, gloves, hat, boots, snow pants, water bottle & snacks, etc.) to morning meeting...

  • Friday, January 9

    The MS Snowflake Ball TONIGHT from 7 to 9 pm. Please see Beth for permission form if you would like to invite someone from outside of LTS.  Admission...

  • Thursday, January 8

    OUTSIDE CHORES SHOULD NOT BE DONE TODAY.  Stay inside and stay warm! 10th and 11th graders are encouraged to attend College Night TONIGHT at 6:30 pm....

  • Wednesday, January 7

    10th and 11th graders are encouraged to attend College Night this Thursday at 6:30 pm.  See Scott M. with questions. The MS Snowflake Ball hosted by...

  • Tuesday, January 6

    10th and 11th graders are encouraged to attend College Night this Thursday at 6:30 pm.  See Scott M. with questions. The MS Snowflake Ball hosted by...

  • Monday, January 5

    The MS Snowflake Ball hosted by student life and student council is this Friday from 7 to 9 pm. Please see Beth for permission form if you would like to...

  • Thursday, December 18

    Be sure to wish KIM RIZIO a HAPPY BIRTHDAY today! All 6th graders please report to Beth’s office at 11:30 am today for distribution of community...