Home / Daily Announcements (Page 52)

  • Thursday, June 6

    REPEATING: All returning students for the 2014-15 academic year – please make sure to fill out your advisor choice sheet before you leave for the...

  • Tuesday, June 3

    All students are expected to depart at 12:30 today and Thursday. Buses will depart at 3 pm on Wednesday and there will be a 12:30...

  • Monday, June 2

    All students are expected to depart at 12:30 today, tomorrow and Thursday. Buses will depart at 3 pm on Wednesday and there will be a...

  • Friday, May 30

    All students are expected to depart at 12:30 today. Varsity boys soccer players need to bring in their $75 deposit check for preseason camp by...

  • Thursday, May 29

    Those students going on the arts trip today (Hannah, Olivia, Louis and Ace) need to be dismissed from class a few minutes before 11. The...

  • Wednesday, May 28

    All 8-11th grade boys soccer players meet in Tim’s room at break today.  MS golfers—next Tues., June 3—we have a match at Manchester Country Club at 3 pm....

  • Tuesday, May 27

    Winter/Spring Athletic Banquet is tonight at 6:30.  The following teams will be recognized. Each team member/family is asked to bring a dish to pass.Rock climbing...

  • Friday, May 23

    All buses will depart at 12:30 today.  Manchester drop off is at Shaw’s.  Enjoy your long weekend! The following students need to please go directly to...

  • Tuesday, May 20

    If you are NOT doing summer reading, you have THREE DAYS to arrange your proposal for a project or experience. Please see Kim to discuss...

  • Monday, May 19

    Middle school band will be meeting after school in the theater until approximately 4:30. 7th graders will be dismissed at roughly 3:45. Please be on time and...