Home / Daily Announcements (Page 52)

  • Thursday, May 28

    Morning Announcements: It’s the last week for the Weekly Sketch Competition! Please bring your final “Drawing from Observation” to Anharad or Hakan by the end...

  • Wednesday, May 27

    Morning Announcements: It’s the last week for the Weekly Sketch Competition! Please bring your final “Drawing from Observation” to Anharad or Hakan by the end...

  • Tuesday, May 26

    Softball at Fair Haven 4:30 pm MS Golf at Stratton 3:00 pm Winter/Spring Athletics Banquet is tonight.  BBQ style dinner will be served starting at 5:15...

  • Friday, May 22

    NHS has their last meeting on Tuesday, May 26 in Yvonne’s Room instead of Thursday.  Please see Kim or Yvonne with questions. Yearbooks are now available for sale!...

  • Thursday, May 21

    Student Council members meet at first break in Beth office – come as soon as you can.  Very important. 8th graders have a lunch meeting...

  • Wednesday, May 20

    Yearbooks are now available for sale! Ask your adviser for a order form, or pick one up at the front desk. Order online at the...

  • Tuesday, May 19

    All seniors to Beth’s office during morning meeting.  Meet with Yvonne and Beth Yearbooks are now available for sale! Ask your adviser for a order...

  • Monday, March 18

    Yearbooks are now available for sale! Ask your adviser for a order form, or pick one up at the front desk. Order online at the...

  • Friday, May 15

    6th and 7th grade Spring Fling TONIGHT from 6:30-9:00 pm.  $3.00 admission.  Pick up a permission slip in the Student Life Office if you want to...

  • Thursday, May 14

    6th and 7th grade Spring Fling tomorrow from 6:30-9:00 pm.  $3.00 admission.  Pick up a permission slip in the Student Life Office if you want...