Home / Daily Announcements (Page 54)

  • Monday, September 29

    There will be a free event for children on October 25th, from 11-2 called Halloween on the Hill. It will be held his in the Yester House Galleries...

  • Friday, September 26

    Any senior girl interested in running for Pumpkin Princess and leading LTS in the Rutland Halloween Parade on Sat., Oct. 25 needs to return their...

  • Thursday, September 25

    Any senior girl interested in running for LTS Pumpkin Princess and lead LTS in the Rutland Halloween Parade on Sat., Oct. 25, please see Chelley...

  • Wednesday, September 24

    ALL SENIOR GIRLS PLEASE MEET IN THE WHALEN COMMON ROOM RIGHT NOW. Thanks, Chelley Terry Fox Competition: Don’t forget to send Alex R your artistic...

  • Tuesday, September 23

    The Refuse to Use kickoff is on Sun., Sept. 28 at Manchester Elementary Middle School. Students from grades 7 to 12 are welcomed to participate.  The door opens at 12:30 no...

  • Monday, September 22

    Call for Auditions – Green Mountain District Music Festival Students in Tom’s or Geoffrey’s classes, as well as string players affiliated with Francois’ LTStrings are...

  • Friday, September 19 – Great and Grand Day

    Call for Auditions – Green Mountain District Music Festival Students in Tom’s or Geoffrey’s classes, as well as string players affiliated with Francois’ LTStrings are...

  • Thursday, September 18

    When fire alarm sounds, your #1 priority is to quickly and quietly exit the building! If exiting in the front of the school, move toward farthest parking lot (Greenhouse),...

  • Wednesday, September 17

    NHS will meet during lunch TODAY. Reminder: IB Theatre Arts students, Louis Bronson, Olivia Lane, Rebecca van Burken and Will Giering are going to the Dorset Playhouse this Friday to see the one man...

  • Tuesday, September 16

    Senior College Night is TONIGHT at 7 pm. NHS will meet during lunch on Wed. Agenda: morning meeting presentation for Student Life office; Breast cancer awareness week. Reminder:...