Home / Daily Announcements (Page 56)

  • Tuesday, April 28

    All members of the Engineering Club and the Advanced Chemistry class must complete and submit a Planned Absence form by WEDNESDAY 4-29 in order to attend the NanoCareer Day field trip this Thursday 4/30. Obtain...

  • Monday, April 27

    NHS West Road cleanup—–it’s that time again! Join NHS members as we walk Dorset West Road on Fri., May 1 and pick up winter trash. Meet at 1...

  • Friday, April 24

    8th graders please go to Kiva for morning meeting with Beth and Deb. Today’s Haystack hike will be postponed.  We will have another afternoon hike...

  • Thursday, April 23

    Come to the Manchester Rec Center to watch the baseball team take on BBA in their first game of the season at 4:30 today. Thursday there...

  • Wednesday, April 22

    Baseball practice today.   Get your Individual Community Service Hours by decorating for the Retro Prom at The Perfect Wife on Saturday afternoon…..see Kim Rizio for details. NHS...

  • Tuesday, April 21

    Prom Committee Members please meet in Beth’s office during lunch today. Upper school baseball team will have a meeting during second break in the Kiva...

  • Monday, April 20

    Welcome artist in residence Robert Carsten. LUNCH M-pizza by Sam’s Woodfired Pizza $2.00/$2.50 T– spaghetti and meat sauce by The Barn Restaurant $3.00 W-chicken sandwich with fries by...

  • Friday, April 10

    Sign-up for Green Up Day on the red board in the Whalen Common Room or see Kim R. LUNCH F– no lunch

  • Thursday, April 9

    The Engineering Club meeting Today from 3-4:30 pm in Jen’s room. No meeting on Friday. Green Up Day, observed on the first Saturday of May, is a state wide effort...

  • Wednesday, April 8

    The Engineering Club meeting Thursday from 3-4:30 pm in Jen’s room. No meeting on Friday. Green Up Day, observed on the first Saturday of May, is a state wide...