Home / Daily Announcements (Page 56)

  • Thursday, October 23

    E-class walkers please come prepared for rain again this week! We will walk rain or shine, so please have rain gear, umbrellas, boots, etc…Thanks! Any...

  • Wednesday, October 22

    The Engineering Club has a lunch meeting today in Jen’s room to discuss bridge details and field trip information. Please bring your lunch and come to Jen’s room. NHS Meeting...

  • Tuesday, October 21

    The Engineering Club will have a lunch meeting this Wednesday 10-22 in Jen’s room to discuss bridge details and field trip information. Please bring your lunch and come to Jen’s room. On...

  • Monday, October 20

    Today’s Assembly will be Grade Level Meetings. Please go to the following Grade Location on Monday:  6th & 11th-library, 7th -Hunter, 8th – Kiva, 9th -Whalen, 10th -Theater,...

  • Friday, October 17

    On Wednesday right out side of the Theater, a calculator was set down before morning meeting.  Immediately after morning meeting it was not there.  If anyone knows...

  • Thursday, October 16

    Walking e-class needs to be prepared to go out in the rain! Please borrow a raincoat or umbrella if you didn’t bring your own and...

  • Wednesday, October 15

    Anyone interested in going on the National Park Expedition trip needs to get their deposit into Tim or Hakan by Thursday October 23rd.  For those students...

  • Tuesday, October 14

    For those students who are going to the Women Can do Conference on Thursday October 16th.  Please be advised that you are to meet at the...

  • Friday, October 10

    Al buses will leave at 12:30 today.  There are no practices or rehearsals.  All students should depart by 1 pm. With the long holiday weekend,...

  • Thursday, October 9

    See Beth if you would like to volunteer at Halloween on the Hill on October 25 at SVAC. Don’t forget Friday buses leave early at 12:30 pm – No...