Home / Daily Announcements (Page 57)

  • Monday, August 24 and Tuesday, August 25

    School starts for new students on August 24 and for all on August 25.  Are you ready?

  • July 6

    LTSummer begins!

  • Thursday, June 4

    Seniors MUST sign up to rehearse their senior speeches. No one has rehearsed yet and time is running short! Please sign up immediately on the...

  • Wednesday, June 3

    Seniors MUST sign up to rehearse their senior speeches. No one has rehearsed yet and time is running short! Please sign up immediately on the...

  • Tuesday, June 2

    Seniors MUST sign up to rehearse their senior speeches. No one has rehearsed yet and time is running short! Please sign up immediately on the...

  • Monday, June 1

    Start bringing your stuff home today so you are not overloaded on Thursday and nothing is forgotten and be sure to return your books to...

  • Friday, May 29

    Seniors please sign up for a time to rehearse your senior speech with Tracey. The sign up is on the theater door. Any middle or...

  • Thursday, May 28

    Morning Announcements: It’s the last week for the Weekly Sketch Competition! Please bring your final “Drawing from Observation” to Anharad or Hakan by the end...

  • Wednesday, May 27

    Morning Announcements: It’s the last week for the Weekly Sketch Competition! Please bring your final “Drawing from Observation” to Anharad or Hakan by the end...

  • Tuesday, May 26

    Softball at Fair Haven 4:30 pm MS Golf at Stratton 3:00 pm Winter/Spring Athletics Banquet is tonight.  BBQ style dinner will be served starting at 5:15...

 
 
Translate »