Home / Daily Announcements (Page 60)

  • Monday, March 16 – PJ DAY

    Monday, March 16 – PJ DAY

    NHS Ziti Dinner @ The Dorset Church 5:00-7:00 pm.  $10/adult & $6/under 6. Long Trail School Actors Anonymous will be performing their one act play,...

  • Thursday, March 12

    Thursday, March 12

    Long Trail School Actors Anonymous will be performing their one act play, Edgar Allan Poe’s: The Masque of the Red Death Saturday at 2 p.m. at Green...

  • Wednesday, March 11

    NHS will meet in the Hub on Wednesday during lunch. LUNCH W-cheese tortellini by Bistro Henry $3.00 Th-breakfast for lunch by The Barn Restaurant $3.00 F-no school

  • Monday, March 9

    Sir, I bear a rhyme excelling in mystic force, and magic spelling.  Celestial sprites elucidate all my own striving can’t relate or locate they, who...

  • Friday, March 6

    NHS members—please read Garrett’s email and Kim’s reply re. ziti dinner supplies—let’s discuss this next Wed. Thank you! There will be a JV Baseball meeting in...

  • Thursday, March 5

    Please have all 8th graders check in to the Whalen Common Room after attendance tomorrow for a class photo. Thank you. Any Vermont senior applying for a...

  • Wednesday, March 4

    Let the 8th graders wait on YOU! Please come to their Montreal trip fundraiser TONIGHT in Whalen Common Room from 6-7:30 pm and choose from 3 Asian entrees catered...

  • Tuesday, March 3

    Let the 8th graders wait on YOU! Please come to their Montreal trip fundraiser on Wed. night in Whalen Common Room from 6-7:30 pm and choose from 3...

  • Monday, March 2

    There is milk again at the School Store! Yay! All German students and 10th graders participating in the Burlington trip need to report to the...

  • Thursday, February 26

    Remember, you should be meeting in your advisory groups to plan your snow sculpture as follows: Deb/Todd, Yvonne/Kim R, Katie/Kelley & Alex, Colleen /Scott W,...