Home / Lunch Menu

 

Lunches are $4.00
Monday’s are pizza from Sam’s Woodfired Pizza in Manchester. The rest of the week lunches are prepared in house by Deb Sheldon.
Tuesday through Thursday lunches come with a side salad or a yogurt and milk.
Friday’s are “Brown Bag Lunch” days and include a sandwich or wrap, fruit, chips, snack and milk or water. Eat at school or easily take it to go!

OCT. 30 – Nov. 3
Mon., Oct. 30
Pizza
Tues., Oct. 31
Mac and cheese (with or without ham)
Wed., Nov. 1
Turkey or veggie soup
Thurs., Nov. 2
Grilled cheese (with or without bacon)
Fri., Nov. 3
Ham and cheese sandwich or hummus & pita chips
Nov. 6-10
Mon., Nov. 6
Pizza
Tues., Nov. 7
Chicken or cheese and bean quesadilla
Wed., Nov. 8
Hot dogs and beans or strawberry banana smoothie
Thurs., Nov. 9
Grilled cheese or bacon grilled cheese
Fri., Nov. 10
Shepherds pie or hummus with pita chips
Nov. 13-17
Mon., Nov. 13
Pizza
Tues., Nov. 14
Pasta e Fagoli or butternut squash soup
Wed., Nov. 15
Pesto or marinara sauce over pasta with garlic bread
Thurs., Nov. 16
Thanksgiving lunch
Fri., Nov. 17
Sandwich to go or smoothie
 

Share This