Home / Lunch Menu

 

Lunches are $4.00
Monday’s are pizza from Sam’s Woodfired Pizza in Manchester. The rest of the week lunches are prepared in house by Deb Sheldon.
Tuesday through Thursday lunches come with a side salad or a yogurt and milk.
Friday’s are “Brown Bag Lunch” days and include a sandwich or wrap, fruit, chips, snack and milk or water. Eat at school or easily take it to go!

Mon., Dec. 17
pizza
Tues., Dec. 18
cheeseburger or veggie burger with chips and pickles
Wed., Dec. 19
veggie brat or chicken with gravy, rice and roasted green beans
Thurs., Dec 20
Holiday Party – no lunch
Wed., Jan. 2
chicken patty sandwich or veggie hummus wrap
Thurs., Jan. 3
tomato basil soup with garlic toast
Fri., Jan. 4
Bosco sticks or tuna sandwich bag lunch
Mon., Jan. 7
pizza
Tues., Jan. 8
pasta and marinara with or without meatballs
Wed., Jan. 9
chicken or vegetable soup
Thurs., Jan. 10
grilled cheese sandwich with or without bacon or strawberry banana smoothie
Fri., Jan. 11
ham & cheese or peanut butter & jelly sandwich bag lunch
Mon., Jan. 14
pizza
Tues., Jan. 15
Caesar salad with or without chicken
Wed., Jan. 16
chicken or veggie fried rice
Thurs., Jan. 17
beef & cheese or black bean & sweet potato tacos
Fri., Jan. 18
egg salad or peanut butter & jelly sandwich bag lunch
Mon., Jan. 21
no school
Tues., Jan. 22
chicken or black bean & cheese quesadilla
Wed., Jan. 23
broccoli or bacon quiche with salad
Thurs., Jan. 24
shepherd’s pie with or without meat
Fri., Jan. 25
Bosco sticks or tuna sandwich bag lunch
Mon., Jan. 28
pizza
Tues., Jan. 29
chicken sandwich or strawberry banana smoothie
Wed., Jan. 30
plain or chocolate chip pancakes with or without bacon
Thurs., Jan. 31
mac and cheese
Fri., Feb. 1
turkey or peanut butter & jelly sandwich bag lunch
 

Share This

 
 
 
 
Translate »