Home / Lunch Menu

 

Lunches are $4.00
Monday’s are pizza from Sam’s Woodfired Pizza in Manchester. The rest of the week lunches are prepared in house by Deb Sheldon.
Tuesday through Thursday lunches come with a side salad or a yogurt and milk.
Friday’s are “Brown Bag Lunch” days and include a sandwich or wrap, fruit, chips, snack and milk or water. Eat at school or easily take it to go!

Mon., May 14
Pizza
Tues., May 15
Chicken patty sandwich or veggie hummus wrap
Wed., May 16
Mac and cheese with or without ham
Thurs., May 17
Turkey BLT wrap or veggie stuffed pita pocket served with chips and pickles
Fri., May 18
Grilled cheese sandwich or strawberry banana smoothie

Mon., May 21
Pizza
Tues., May 22
2 hot dogs or veggie dogs
Wed., May 23
Tuna or egg salad Hoagie
Thurs., May 24
Cheeseburger and tater tots or veggie hummus wrap
Fri., May 25
Ham and cheese sandwich or smoothie

Mon., May 28
School Closed
Tues., May 29
BLT or veggie hummus pita sandwich
Wed., May 30
Chocolate chip or plain pancakes with bacon or fruit
Thurs., May 31
Broccoli and cheese or bacon and cheese quiche with a salad
Fri., June 1
Sandwich and smoothie

Mon., June 4
Pizza
Tue., June 5
Meatball sub or smoothie.
Wed., June 6
Chicken Caesar salad wrap or hummus and pita chips
Thurs., June 7
Grilled cheese sandwich with fruit salad and chips
Fri., June 8
Bosco sticks or smoothie

 

Share This