Home / Lunch Menu

 

Lunches are $4.00
Monday’s are pizza from Sam’s Woodfired Pizza in Manchester. The rest of the week lunches are prepared in house by Deb Sheldon.
Tuesday through Thursday lunches come with a side salad or a yogurt and milk.
Friday’s are “Red Bag Lunch” days and include a sandwich or wrap, fruit, chips, snack and milk or water. Eat at school or easily take it to go!

Mon., Aug. 28
Lunch provided by the Student Life Office
Tues., Aug. 29
Lunch provided by the Student Life Office
Wed., Aug. 30
Beef and cheese or cheese quesadilla
Thurs., Aug. 31
Fall trips
Fri., Sept. 1
Fall trips

Mon., Sept. 4
Labor Day Holiday – school closed
Tues., Sept. 5
Hamburger, cheeseburger or beanie burger with roasted potato wedges
Wed., Sept. 6
Chicken, rice and bean or rice and bean burrito
Thurs., Sept. 7
BLT sandwich or strawberry banana smoothie and pasta salad
Fri., Sept. 8
Chicken salad wrap or power hummus with pita chips

Mon., Sept. 11
Pizza
Tues., Sept. 12
Beef or chicken tacos or Texas Caviar with brown rice
Wed., Sept. 13
Roasted chicken with mashed potato or veggies and hummus wrap
Thurs., Sept. 14
Double Dog Day – 2 hot dogs or cold fruit & cheese kabobs with baked beans
Fri., Sept. 15
Chicken Caesar wrap or power hummus & veggies

Mon., Sept. 18
Pizza
Tues., Sept. 19
Meatball subs or mixed berry smoothie
Wed., Sept. 20
Mac & Cheese with ham or Texas Caviar with corn chips
Thurs., Sept. 21
Chicken & cheese or cheese quesadilla or power hummus & rice cakes
Fri., Sept. 22
Egg salad wrap with lettuce or power hummus & veggie sticks

Mon., Sept. 25
Pizza
Tues., Sept. 26
Spinach & cheese or ground turkey & cheese lasagna rolls with garlic bread
Wed., Sept. 27
Spaghetti  with marinara or lime cilantro rice/rolls
Thurs., Sept. 28
Breakfast for lunch: plain or chocolate chip pancakes or gluten free banana pancakes and bacon
Fri., Sept. 29
Ham or ham & cheese wraps or power hummus & pita chips

 

Share This