Home / Varsity Boys Basketball

 

COACH: Seth Rice
sethrice@myfairpoint.net

Mtn Lion basketball

PRACTICE: 

Monday, January 29
4:30-6:00

Wednesday, January 30
4:30-6:00

Thursday, February 1
3:20-5:00 @ MEMS (no bus back to LTS)

Friday, Febuary 2
3:00-4:30

Monday, February 5
5:30-6:45

Tuesday, February 6
4:30-6:00

Thursday, February 8
3:20-5:00 @ MEMS (no bus back to LTS)

Friday, February 9
3:00-4:30

Monday, February 12
5:30-6:45

Wednesday, February 14
4:30-6:00

Friday, February 16
12:30-2:30

Monday, February 26
4:30-6:00

Thursday, March 1
3:20-5:00 @ MEMS (no bus back to LTS)

Friday, March 2
1:45-4:30

GAME SCHEDULE: click for a complete game schedule

ROSTER:

NUMBER PLAYER GRADE
3 Luc Carmel 12
24 Garrett Petrossi 12
12 Will McCullough 12
13 Levin Coe 12
15 Sean Lin 11
00 Jackson Washburn 11
41 Liam Murphy 11
11 Jeremy Linfield 10

DIRECTIONS: click links and enter your starting address

Vermont Commons
Bellows Falls
Green Mountain
Arlington
Proctor
Twin Valley
Poultney
Rochester
West Rutland
Black River
Woodstock
Leland & Gray
Springfield
Whitcomb
The Sharon Academy
MEMS

NUMBER PLAYER GRADE
3 Luc Carmel 12
24 Garrett Petrossi 12
12 Will McCullough 12
13 Levin Coe 12
15 Sean Lin 11
00 Jackson Washburn 11
41 Liam Murphy 11
11 Jeremy Linfield 10
 

Share This