Home / Varsity Boys Basketball

 

COACH: Seth Rice
sethrice@myfairpoint.net

Mtn Lion basketball

PRACTICE: 
January:
Wednesday, January 3
5:30-6:45

Thursday, January 4
3:20-5:00 @ MEMS (no bus back to LTS)

Friday, January 5 – cancelled
3:00-4:30

Monday, January 8
5:30-6:45

Wednesday, January 10
4:30-6:00

Thursday, January 11
3:20-5:00 @ MEMS (no bus back to LTS)

Friday, January 12
1:45-3:00

Wednesday, January 17
4:30-6:00

Thursday, January 18
3:20-5:00 @ MEMS (no bus back to LTS)

Friday, January 19
1:00-3:00

Monday, January 22
4:15-3:00

Wednesday, January 24
5:30-6:45

Thursday, January 25
3:20-5:00 @ MEMS (no bus back to LTS)

Friday, January 26
3:00-4:30

Monday, January 29
4:30-6:00

Wednesday, January 30
4:30-6:00

Thursday, February 1
3:20-5:00 @ MEMS (no bus back to LTS)

Friday, Febuary 2
3:00-4:30

GAME SCHEDULE: click for a complete game schedule

ROSTER:

DIRECTIONS: click links and enter your starting addressVermont Commons
Bellows Falls
Green Mountain
Arlington
Proctor
Twin Valley
Poultney
Rochester
West Rutland
Black River
Woodstock
Leland & Gray
Springfield
Whitcomb
The Sharon Academy
MEMS

NUMBER PLAYER GRADE
3 Luc Carmel 12
24 Garrett Petrossi 12
12 Will McCullough 12
13 Levin Coe 12
23 Cole Norkon 12
33 Collin Racine 12
15 Sean Lin 11
5 Mike Daley 11
00 Jackson Washburn 11
41 Liam Murphy 11
11 Jeremy Linfield 10
 

Share This