Home / Who to Call

 

The School’s phone number is 802-867-5717. Each faculty/staff member has his/her own extension.
The receptionist answers the phone Monday through Friday from 7:30 am to 5:00 pm and can transfer you to the appropriate person to answer your questions. The School is closed on Saturday and Sunday.

Faculty emails are [first initial][last name]@longtrailschool.org. Exception: timsmith@longtrailschool.org

Interim Head of School
Seth Linfield x101
slinfield@longtrailschool.org

Academic Concerns, Schedules or Grades
Mary Ellen Mega x203
mmega@longtrailschool.org

Attendance, Schedules or Grades
Irene Goyette x178
igoyette@longtrailschool.org

US Student Activities & Concerns
Beth Bove x107
bbove@longtrailschool.org

MS Student Activities & Concerns
Mary Beth O’Donnell x204
modonnell@longtrailschool.org

Communications
Chelley Tifft x190
ctifft@longtrailschool.org

Student Billing
Patti Nisco x164
pnisco@longtrailschool.org

Lunch/School Store Accounts or Other Payments
Tanya Gabriele x165
tgabriele@longtrailschool.org

Athletics
Tim Smith x143
timsmith@longtrailschool.org

Transportation
Dana Tifft x100
dtifft@longtrailschool.org

International Program
Andrea Thulin x277
athulin@longtrailschool.org

Giving
Laura Callen x161
lcallen@longtrailschool.org

College Counseling
Scott Magrath x156
smagrath@longtrailschool.org

Parent Association
Beth Bove x107
bbove@longtrailschool.org

Admissions
Katie Redding x106
kredding@longtrailschool.org

Email & Computer Accounts
Jeremy Crumb x202
jcrumb@longtrailschool.org

 

Share This