Home / Whom to Call

 

ATTENDANCE
Jeannie McHale, Registrar
(802) 867-5717  x178
jmchale@longtrailschool.org
Click here to see Long Trail’s Attendance Policy and Procedure.

ACADEMIC CONCERNS AND SCHEDULES
Mary Ellen Mega, Dean of Academics & Faculty
(802) 867-5717  x203
mmega@longtrailschool.org

SOCIAL OR BEHAVIORAL CONCERNS
Beth Bove, Dean of Students
(802) 867-5717  x107
bbove@longtrailschool.org

COLLEGE COUNSELING
Scott Magrath, Director of College Counseling
(802) 867-5717 x156
smagrath@longtrailschool.org

TRANSPORTATION
Dana Tifft, Director of Facilities and Transportation
(802) 867-5717 x100
dtifft@longtrailschool.org

STUDENT ACTIVITIES – trips, E-Class, dances, etc.
Kim Murphy, Admissions Assistant and Student Life Coordinator
(802) 867-5717 x191
kmurphy@longtrailschool.org

BUSINESS OFFICE – enrollment contracts, tuition payments, financial aid
Patti Nisco, Business Manager
(802) 867-5717 x164
pnisco@longtrailschool.org

LUNCH/SCHOOL STORE ACCOUNTS
Tanya Gabriele, Assistant Business Manager
(802) 867-5717 x165
tgabriele@longtrailschool.org

ATHLETICS
Tim Smith, Director of Athletics
(802) 867-5717 x143
timsmith@longtrailschool.org

COMMUNICATIONS – website, E-News
Chelley Tifft, Communications Coordinator
(802) 867-5717 x190
ctifft@longtrailschool.org

 

Share This