Home / Daily Announcements (Page 2)

  • Friday, February 1

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: FITNESS CLUB is headed to Zen Revolution today – you must sign up on Jody’s door.  Students must leave their last class by noon. ...

  • Wednesday, January 30

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: AIRBAND TICKETS go on sale Wed., Jan. 30 at 8:00 am.  Tickets are $15 for wing sections and $17 for center. Airband in on...

  • Tuesday, January 29

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: AIRBAND TICKETS go on sale Wed., Jan. 30 at 8:00 am.  Tickets are $15 for wing sections and $17 for center. Airband in on...

  • Monday, January 28

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: AIRBAND TICKETS go on sale Wed., Jan. 30 at 8:00 am.  Tickets are $15 for wing sections and $17 for center. Airband in on...

  • Friday, January 25

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: Juniors and Isa B will be at the Bennington College Library today. They will return around 1:00 pm. JISP/ Fitness bus leaving LTS at...

  • Wednesday, January 23

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: ATHLETICS The full practice and game schedule can be found on our website under Team Pages. Wed., Jan. 23 Rock Climbing Competition @ GMRCC MS...

  • Tuesday, January 22

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MEETINGS TONIGHT: ITALY TRIP MEETING – Theater 6:00-6:45 pm MaryBeth O’Donnell, along with chaperones Kelley Swarthout, Kileen Adler, Anharad Llewelyn and Todd Smith, will review...

  • Friday, January 18

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: NEWSPAPER ENTRIES NEEDED: Art, photos, poems or other writing. All sent digitally to one of the members of the club, thank you! PHOTOS NEEDED: candid...

  • Thursday, January 17

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: NEWSPAPER ENTRIES NEEDED: Art, photos, poems or other writing. All sent digitally to one of the members of the club, thank you! PHOTOS NEEDED: candid...

  • Wednesday, January 16

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: NEWSPAPER ENTRIES NEEDED: Art, photos, poems or other writing. All sent digitally to one of the members of the club, thank you! C ATHLETICS The...

 
 
Translate »