Home / Daily Announcements (Page 3)

  • Tuesday, January 15

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: NEWSPAPER ENTRIES NEEDED: Art, photos, poems or other writing. All sent digitally to one of the members of the club, thank you! CAREERS IN HEALTH...

  • Monday, January 14

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: SEMESTER 2 SCHEDULES: Advisors – please be sure to hand out copies of second semester schedules as some classes have changed.  You will find...

  • Friday, January 11

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MS SNOWFLAKE BALL: TONIGHT 7-9 pm. Semiformal attire. $5 admission, Permission slips for Non-LTS students available in the Student Life Office. YEARBOOK COMMITTEE: Mary Ellen and...

  • Thursday, January 10

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MEETING: Math Club in Todd’s Room at Lunch ONE-ACT PLAY AUDITIONS: Auditions for two one-act plays will be held on Tues., Jan. 8 through Thurs., Jan....

  • Tuesday, January 8

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: ONE-ACT PLAY AUDITIONS: Auditions for two one-act plays will be held on Tues., Jan. 8 through Thurs., Jan. 10 from  3:00-5:00 pm. DANCE: Middle School grades 6-8,...

  • Monday, January 7

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: CAS TODAY: Juniors  will have CAS class today in the conference room. ONE-ACT PLAY AUDITIONS: Auditions for two one-act plays will be held on Tues., Jan....

  • Friday, January 4

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: JISP begins today.  Students going to Bromley will be dismissed at 12:06. The H&R Block Challenge is filling up!  If you want  to participate,...

  • Thursday, January 3

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: MEETING TODAY: Unicef The H&R Block Challenge is filling up!  If you want  to participate, please sign up at Irene’s desk by next Friday,...

  • Wednesday, January 2

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: GOVERNOR’S INSTITUTE OF VERMONTRegistration is open for the Governor’s Institute of VT Winter Weekend; programs are available on two distinct February weekends.  GIV offers short, intensive...

  • Thursday, December 20

    ANNOUNCEMENTS: SPIRIT WEAR: Spirit wear orders have arrived.  See Chelley to pick up. SCHOOL STORE WILL NOT BE OPEN TODAY TRANSPORTATION: All buses will depart...

 
 
Translate »