Home / Long Trail School inducts 17 to National Honor Society


On Thursday, September 20, Long Trail School held its annual National Honor Society (NHS) induction ceremony. New inductees are juniors Bodan Choi, Oisin Harrington, Jeremy Linfield, and Yueqi “Ryan” Wang; and sophomores Isa Blankenbaker, Avery Carter, Soren Ericksen, Rachel Lin, Emma Luikart, Jade Marantz, Maya Marcy, Georgia McClellan, Ben Park, Molly Sanderson, Alex Stefurak, Charleigh Tifft, and Lillie Wildman. The event was led by chapter president and senior Griff Gourd with assistance from other NHS members. After an address by Head of School Seth Linfield on influencing others to act through our own actions, the students highlighted the four pillars of NHS: leadership, scholarship, service, and character. Long Trail is proud of all of its students and their achievements. Congratulations to these recent inductees!


Share This

Translate »